Notice of City Council reorganization

L-R: Outgoing Mayor, Bob Whalen, Incoming Clovis Mayor, Drew Bessinger, and Clovis Mayor Pro Tem, Jose “Joe” Flores. PHOTO BY RON SUNDQUIST/CLOVIS ROUNDUP

NOTICE IS HEREBY GIVEN that the City Council of the City of Clovis was reorganized at a special meeting held on March 25, 2019, as follows:

MAYOR: Drew Bessinger

MAYOR PRO TEM: Jose Flores

COUNCILMEMBERS: Lynne Ashbeck, Vong Mouanatoua, Bob Whalen

Regular meetings of the Clovis City Council are held on the first, second, and third Mondays of each month at 6:00 p.m. in the Clovis City Council Chamber, 1033 Fifth Street, Clovis, California.